Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to main content

Steering Committee

Center Steering Committee   

The committee is responsible to facilitate interaction between KSU, KACST, and RFTONICS and endorse the principles and practices of the KACST TIC. The committee shall approve the annual budget and coordinate different financial, technical, outreach, and administrative activities. Also, the committee shall assess and provide feedback on program execution, outcomes, deliverables, and key performance. The scientific committee consists of 5 members:

  1. Vice President for KACST research institutes,
  2. Vice Rector for KSU graduate studies and research,
  3. Director of KACST innovation and commercialization institute,
  4. Director of KACST-TICs program,
  5. Director of RFTONICS.
Last updated on : January 12, 2023 3:51am